Archive for 2016

44. Training week of the Bavarian gynecologists in Oberlech

3rd to 10th Dec. 2016, 44th Training week of the Bavarian gynecologist in Oberlech: Already in the 44th year the Bavarian gynecologists meet for the advanced training in Oberlech. The scientific program of Dr. Rebhan and Dr. Haerty was eagerly…

Continue reading »



Health 3.0 in Düsseldorf

Health 3.0, Düsseldorf, 01.12.16: This year’s Health 3.0 was on the first day the focus of the discussion of a digitalization of the health care system. Designated speakers were discussing “Disruptive Innovation: Digital Health – Ahead of Intelligent IT Use?”….

Continue reading »



Book presentation and tip “New survey of health care”

Soon to be published online and in the trade: Book “Neuvermessung der Gesundheitswirtschaft” (Springer Verlag), David Matusiewicz and Marco Muhrer-Schwaiger ed., with a contribution by Prof. Dr. Dr. A. P. F. Ehlers and Dr. A. Moroder on “ What can…

Continue reading »



JUVE Handbook 2016/2017 – Economic chancery

JUVE Handbook 2016/2017 – Economic chancery: Ehlers, Ehlers & Partner is active in the areas of health for the region East Berlin and the region South Munich (pg 310/450), health care: pharmaceutical and medical products sector (p. 815)

Archiv für 2016

44. Fortbildungswoche der bayerischen Gynäkologen in Oberlech

3. bis 10. Dez. 2016, 44. Fortbildungswoche der bayerischen Gynäkologen in Oberlech: Bereits im 44. Jahr treffen sich die bayerischen Gynäkologen zur Fortbildung in Oberlech. Mit großer Spannung wurde das wissenschaftliche Programm von Dr. Rebhan und Dr. Haerty erwartet. Eine…

Weiterlesen »



Health 3.0 in Düsseldorf

Health 3.0, Düsseldorf, 01.12.16: Die diesjährige Health 3.0 stand am ersten Tag ganz im Zeichen der Diskussion einer Digitalisierung des Gesundheitswesens. Ausgewiesene Referenten setzten sich mit „Disruptive Innovation: Digital Health – Vorsprung durch intelligenten IT-Einsatz?“ auseinander. Am Nachmittag moderierte unser…

Weiterlesen »



Buchvorstellung und Tip „Neuvermessung der Gesundheitswirtschaft“

Bald Online und im Handel verfügbar: Buch „Neuvermessung der Gesundheitswirtschaft“ (Springer Verlag), David Matusiewicz u. Marco Muhrer-Schwaiger Hrsg., mit einem Beitrag von Prof. Dr. Dr. A. P. F. Ehlers und Dr. A. Moroder zum Thema „Was kann die „Gesundheitswirtschaft von…

Weiterlesen »



JUVE Handbuch 2016/2017 – Wirtschaftskanzleien

JUVE Handbuch 2016/2017 – Wirtschaftskanzleien: Ehlers, Ehlers & Partner ist in den Bereichen Gesundheit für Region Osten Berlin und Region Süden München (S. 310/450), Gesundheitswesen: Pharma- und Medizinproduktebereich (S. 815) und Gesundheitswesen Regulierte Industrien (S. 817)